National Association of REALTORS®

Prefer a printed list of Local Boards? Click here for a printable page.

When the North Carolina Association of REALTORS® was incorporated in the mid-1930s, there were approximately 135 members in 10 local Boards representing: Asheville, Charlotte, Durham, Greensboro, High Point, Raleigh, Rocky Mount, Salisbury, Wilmington and Winston-Salem.

Today, thanks to the tremendous growth both in the state’s population and in the number of licensed REALTORS® – to more than 30,000 – there are 62 local Boards within the state. While the local boards operate independently of the N.C. Association of REALTORS®, we are proud and appreciative of our relationship with them in advancing the REALTOR® cause.

Select the board you wish to see from the list below: